About Us Embassy News

Delegation members

Posted on: October 24, 2019 | Back | Print


The Indian delegation led by Hon’ble Minister of Jal Shakti H.E. Mr. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, which participated at the Budapest Water Summit 2019: (L-R) Mr. Akhil Kumar, JS; Mr. Kumar Tuhin, Ambassador of India; Mr. A. Muralidharan, Deputy Adviser; Mr. Bharat Lal, AS; H.E. Mr. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Minister of Jal Shakti, Mr. Rajnish Dev Burman, PS to Minister; Mr. Vimal Chander, Chief (PR) WAPCOS; Mr. Sanjeev Manchanda, SS (Pol & Com), Embassy of India and Ms. Szilvia Horváth, Bilateral Referent, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Hungary